News & Announcements

Colors for the Month of December
1st Sunday: RED
2nd Sunday: BLUE
3rd Sunday: GREEN
4th Sunday: FESTIVE

TGMBC Holiday Food Drive – November 11th - December 14th Please donate non-perishable food items to help feed the needy during the holiday season. For additional information, contact Sis. Brenda Laws or e-mail TGMBC:

Volunteers Needed:
TGMBC Women Missionary Department is seeking volunteers to drive mission sisters to their nursing home visitations on the third Saturday of each month. Please contact Sis. Brenda Laws at 501-803-9033 for additional information.

Wednesday Night Youth Program: Jr & Sr. Usher Board, and Greeters for morning worship service.

Loretta Moody, Sheila Nowden, Taylor Nowden, Marcus Bohanan, Loressa Smith, Serena Harris, Raven Robinson, Tena Gilchrest, Veronica Brown, LaKeshia Bozeman, Keithlin Brown, Willie Sims, Chastity Steward, Kehl Armstrong, and Eliza Taylor.

Carnell and Loressa Smith
Normal and Tena Gilchrest

Suggestions or comments? Drop them in the "Suggestions" box here or in our church foyer! We'd love to hear from you!